RECHARGE YOUR BUSINESS.

Give your employees more power for their daily commute: with Stromer.
Simply build our e-bikes into your company’s mobility concept and get your business moving efficiently and economically. You’ll also provide your employees with an opportunity to help the environment and boost their health while getting from A to B.
 

Ask us about a concept with a future.

Employee Program.

Support employees who want to buy a Stromer, as a way of making your company an even more attractive place to work. Through this unique, clever incentive you will not only help your employees become healthier as they ride to work.  You will also boost their job satisfaction, which has been demonstrated to increase loyalty to the company.

 

We’ll be pleased to give you a tailored proposal.

Corporate Stromer Fleet.

Your employees can enjoy a clear ride to work through the city, make customer visits and get home again with minimal stress. How? On a Stromer. Particularly at rush hour, it’s faster by e-bike than by car. So make every working day both efficient and relaxing for your employees: no hunting for parking spaces, no waiting for public transport, and optimum use of the time spent on appointments away from the office.


Ask us about a corporate solution.

THE STROMER FLEET SYSTEM.

Whether as a reflection of your corporate philosophy, a standalone business or part of an innovative development concept, the Stromer fleet system offers plenty of potential. It’s so simple: quick to install, easy to operate and with comprehensive functions.

It comprises the following components:
•        Premium Stromer e-bikes with full connectivity
•        Fleet management system from our software partner Pironex (online portal and app)
•        Borrowing and return system
 

We would be glad to introduce you to these components in detail.

 

 

Special projects.

Smide pilot project with Stromer e-bikes.

Would you also like to introduce concepts in partnership with myStromer AG? We’re always eager to hear your ideas. Here’s one specific example of how we set up a partnership with Smide – pick and ride: the free floating e-bike sharing system, an initiative of Schweizer Mobiliar Services AG. Ride straight from A to B with Smide – pick and ride. The user simply collects the bike at the point where they need it, and parks it at the end of their journey. For this free-floating e-bike sharing concept, we developed the platform, the firmware and the customer service approach hand in hand with Smide’s product management.


Find further inspiration – at www.smide.ch.

stromer-smide5-corporate-solutions-5000-2800.jpg
stromer-smide3-corporate-solutions-5000-2800.jpg
stromer-smide2-corporate-solutions-5000-2800.jpg
stromer-smide4-corporate-solutions-5000-2800.jpg

Pilot project with Schweizerische Bundesbahnen (SBB).

Innovative and unique mobility.

SBB, Stromer, m-way and Mobility are joining forces to blaze a new trail of sustainable mobility with SBB Green Class E-Bike. The package offer for just 300 selected test customers combines products and services designed to get commuters, private and business travelers from door to door actively, flexibly and sustainably with no traffic jams.

Find out more: www.sbb.ch/greenclass

general contact form
salutation

RECHARGE YOUR BUSINESS.

Geben Sie Ihren Mitarbeitenden mehr Power mit auf den Arbeitsweg: dank Stromer. Integrieren Sie unser E-Bikes einfach ins Mobilitätskonzept Ihres Unternehmens. So bringen Sie effizient und kostensparend Bewegung in Ihr Business. Gleichzeitig geben Sie Ihren Mitarbeitenden die Möglichkeit, umweltbewusster und gesünder von A nach B zu gelangen.

 

 

Fragen Sie uns nach einem Konzept mit Zukunft.

MITARBEITERANGEBOT.

Unterstützen Sie Ihre Mitarbeitenden beim Kauf eines Stromers und machen Sie damit Ihr Unternehmen zu einem noch attraktiveren Arbeitsplatz. Mit diesem einzigartigen und sinnvollen Incentive fördern Sie nicht nur die Gesundheit Ihrer Mitarbeitenden auf dem Weg zur Arbeit, Sie steigern auch gleichzeitig die Zufriedenheit im Job, die erwiesenermassen zur Loyalität Ihrem Unternehmen gegenüber beiträgt.

 

Gerne unterbreiten wir Ihnen ein passendes Angebot.

FLOTTENLÖSUNG.

Ihre Mitarbeitenden könnten reibungsloser durch die Stadt zur Arbeit kommen, zum Kunden fahren und wieder entspannt nach Hause gelangen: wie? Mit einem Stromer. Sie kommen mit dem E-Bike, speziell während der Rushhours, schneller voran als mit einem Auto. Bescheren Sie also Ihren Mitarbeitenden einen effizienten und entspannten Arbeitstag ohne Suche nach einem Parkplatz, ohne Wartezeiten beim ÖV sowie optimalem Einsatz der verfügbaren Zeit für auswärtige Termine.


Fragen Sie uns für eine Firmenlösung an.

DAS STROMER FLOTTENSYSTEM.

Ob als Teil einer Unternehmensphilosophie, als eigenes Business oder Teil eines innovativen
Raumplanungkonzepts: Setzen Sie auf das Stromer Flottensystem. Das geht ganz einfach: schnell installiert, einfach in der Handhabung, umfassend in den Funktionen.

Es besteht aus diesen Komponenten:
•        Premium E-Bikes mit voller Connectivity von Stromer
•        Flottenmanagementsystem von unserem Softwarepartner Pironex (Online Portal und App)
•        Ausleih- und Ruckgabesystem

 

Wie diese Komponenten im Detail aussehen, zeigen wir Ihnen gerne persönlich.

 

 

SPEZIALPROJEKTE.

Pilotprojekt smide mit Stromer E-Bikes.

Möchten auch Sie Konzepte mit der myStromer AG umsetzen? Wir sind jederzeit offen für Ihre Ideen. Ein konkretes Beispiel für eine partnerschaftliche Zusammenarbeit ist Smide – pick and ride: Das free floating E-Bike Sharing System, eine Initiative der Schweizer Mobiliar Services AG. Direkt von A nach B mit Smide – pick and ride. Einfach das E-Bike dort nehmen, wo man es braucht und da abstellen, wo die Fahrt zu Ende ist. Bei diesem Free-Floating E-Bike-Sharing entwickelten wir zusammen mit dem Produktmanagement von Smide die Plattform, die Firmware und den Kundenservice.


Lassen Sie sich für Ihre Ideen inspirieren – auf www.smide.ch


stromer-smide5-corporate-solutions-5000-2800.jpg
stromer-smide3-corporate-solutions-5000-2800.jpg
stromer-smide2-corporate-solutions-5000-2800.jpg
stromer-smide4-corporate-solutions-5000-2800.jpg

Pilotprojekt mit den Schweizer Bundesbahnen (SBB).

Innovative und umfassende Mobilitätslösung.

Die SBB, Stromer, m-way und Mobility beschreiten mit SBB Green Class E-Bike gemeinsam neue Wege nachhaltiger Mobilität. Das Kombiangebot für nur 300 ausgesuchte Testkunden verbindet Produkte und Dienstleistungen für Pendler, Privat- und Geschäftsreisende, damit sie staufrei, aktiv, flexibel und nachhaltig von Tür zu Tür unterwegs sein können.

Erfahren Sie mehr: www.sbb.ch/greenclass

 

 

general contact form
Anrede